SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP

Name	Position Held	School
Chair:		
Alan Gray	Academy School Member	Sandringham - 442
Vice-Chair		
Richard Haynes	Primary School Head	Hobbs Hill Wood – 836
School Members:		
Karen James	Nursery School Head	Ludwick Nursery – 549
Lisa Hall	Special School Head	Woolgrove School - 628
Jan Liversage	Special School Head	Amwell - 881
Sarah Lalis	ESC School Head	Dacorum - 934
Vacant	Primary School Head	
Tracy Prickett	Primary School Head	Reddings Primary School - 846
Nick Rowlands	Primary School Head	Harvey Road Primary - 694
Anna Greetham	Primary School Head	Tannery Drift - 83
Paul Rosen	Primary School Governor	Westfield - 288
Robert Smith	Primary School Governor	Fawbert & Barnard - 222
Tony Fitzpatrick	Secondary School Head	Barnwell - 108
David Allen	Alternative Provision Academies	Links Academy - 469
Frances Manning	Academy School Member	Hitchin Girls - 31
Alison Saunders	Academy School Member	Simon Balle – 246
Matt Gauthier	Academy School Member	Samuel Ryder - 412
Robert Fielden	Academy School Member	Herts & Essex - 201
	(Trustee)	
Brian Frederick	Academy School Member	Woolgrove - 628
	(Governor)	5
Non School		
Members:		
Tim Hutchings	Deputy Executive Member for	
	Education, Libraries &	
· · · ·	Localism	
Kit Davies	14-19 (Progression)	North Herts College
	Partnership	
David Shaylor	PVI Sector	Munns Farm Day Nursery
Substitutes:		Ford a Divid Day Oak and
Denisse Skewis	PVI Sector (sub)	Early Bird Pre-School
Toni Finkel	PVI Sector (sub)	Rexton House Nursery School
Bernadette Lee	PVI Sector (sub)	Ladybirds Nursery
Karen Powell	PVI Sector (sub)	Knightsfield Preschool
Paul Sutton	Primary Schools (sub)	Orchard Primary - 743
Sarah Bourn	Primary Schools (sub)	South Hill Primary - 833
Wendy Wing	Primary Schools (sub)	Cuffley Primary - 568
Sue Nesbitt-Larking Chelsea Atkins	Primary Schools (sub)	Millmead Primary - 259
Helen Ackerman	Primary Schools (sub) Nursery Schools (sub)	Shephalbury Park - 146 Rye Park Nursery
		Rye Faik Nuisely
Observers:		
Terry Douris	Executive Member for	Hertfordshire County Council
	Education, Libraries &	
T (D (O)	Localism	
T/B/C	Funding Reform Team	Education Funding Agency

Administrator: Caroline Inglis (caroline.inglis@hertfordshire.gov.uk) As of 07.12.17

Name	Position Held	School
Name	Position Held	School
Officers:		
Simon Newland	Operations Director, Education	Hertfordshire County Council
Cheryl Faint	Head of Financial Services for Schools	Hertfordshire County Council
Jonathan Burberry	Principal Accountant	Hertfordshire County Council
Catherine Tallis	Senior Planning Officer	Hertfordshire County Council
Other Non- Members:		
*Mark Watkin	Opposition Education Spokesperson	Hertfordshire County Council
Judi Billing	Opposition Education Spokesperson	Hertfordshire County Council
John Grubb	Executive Officer, PHF	