Skip to content

    
Hertfordshire County Council

We have events and activities throughout the year, where you can meet other young people in care and have fun.

To book a place at any of our events, please use the online form on this page, call us on 07812 323854 or ask your carer or worker to contact us.

January

Deputies Meeting
Wednesday 31 January, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Minutes

February

Care Leavers Group
Wednesday 14 February, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Deputies Meeting
Tuesday 20 February, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

March

Deputies Meeting
Wednesday 14 March, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Joint CHICC Meeting
Wednesday 21 March, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Care Leavers Group
Wednesday 28 March, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

April

Junior CHICC Event
Thursday 5 April

Activity Day
Tuesday 10 and Wednesday 11 April

Deputies Meeting
Wednesday 25 April

May

Care Leavers Group
Wednesday 9 May, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Deputies Meeting
Wednesday 23 May, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Joint Meeting
Wednesday 30 May, 10:00am - 1:00pm

June

Care Leavers Group
Wednesday 20 June, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Deputies Meeting
Tuesday 26 June, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

July

Deputies Meeting
Wednesday 25 July, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Big Summer Event
Tuesday 31 July

August

Junior CHICC Event
Wednesday 8 August

September

Care Leavers Group
Wednesday 5 September, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Deputies Meeting
Wednesday 26 September, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

October

Care Leavers Group
Wednesday 17 October, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Deputies Meeting
Wednesday 24 October, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Joint Meeting with Juniors
Tuesday 30 October

Cinema Event
Tuesday 30 October

November

Care Leavers Group
Wednesday 21 November, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Deputies Meeting
Wednesday 28 November, 5:00m - 7:00pm

December

Joint CHICC
Tuesday 4 December

CHICC Conference
Friday 7 December

CHICCMAS Event
Wednesday 12 December