d
Log in

X

Library login

Library card number (9 digit number on the back of the card)

PIN (Number you were given when you joined the library)

Forgotten your PIN

Join now

X

Library card numbers

The 9 digit number on the back of your library card.

OK

PIN

A 4 digit number that you chose, or were given when you joined the library.

OK

Goffs Oak Community Library

A library run in partnership with Goffs Oak Library volunteers.

Goffs Oak Library

Goffs Lane
Goffs Oak
Hertfordshire
EN7 5ET

Map and directions

Christmas and New Year opening hours

 

 Tuesday 24 December - 9am - 3pm

 Wednesday 25 December - closed for Christmas day

 Thursday 26 December - closed for Boxing day

 Friday 27 December - 2pm - 6pm

 Saturday 28 December - 9am -1pm

 Sunday 29 December - closed

 Monday 30 December - 2pm - 6pm

 Tuesday 31 December - 9am - 3pm

 Wednesday 01 January - closed for New Year's day

 Thursday 02 January - 9am - 6pm

Goffs Oak Library is now CLOSED

We open again today at 2pm

Renew a book

Cheshunt Library is currently open
(2.33 miles from this location).

Opening hours
Monday: 2pm - 6pm
Tuesday: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 9am - 6pm
Friday: 2pm - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm
Sunday: Closed

 

Library facilities

  • Wheelchair access
  • Public parking available nearby (Disabled parking bays)
  • Hearing loop

View the accessibility information for this venue.

Accessibility information of venue

Services available

  • Photocopier - black and white only
    20p for A4
    40p for A3
  • Display space
  • Study space

Computers and internet

  • Book a computer
  • Wi-Fi (free)
  • Scanner
  • Computer costs:
    Library members – 1 hour free, then 4p a minute
    Non library members – £2.50 for 30 minutes
  • Printing costs: (A4 only)
    20p – single page, black and white
    60p – single page, colour