d
Log in

X

Library login

Library card number (9 digit number on the back of the card)

PIN (Number you were given when you joined the library)

Forgotten your PIN

Join now

X

Library card numbers

The 9 digit number on the back of your library card.

OK

PIN

A 4 digit number that you chose, or were given when you joined the library.

OK

Kings Langley Community Library

Kings Langley Library

The Nap
Kings Langley
Hertfordshire
WD4 8ET

Map and directions

Christmas and New Year opening hours

Saturday 22 December: 9am - 1pm

Sunday 23 December: Closed

Monday 24 December: 9am - 2pm

Tuesday 25 December: Closed

Wednesday 26 December: Closed

Thursday 27 December: 2pm - 6pm

Friday 28 December: 9pm - 6pm

Saturday 29 December: 9am - 1pm

Sunday 30 December: Closed

Monday 31 December: 9am - 2pm

Tuesday 1 January: Closed

Wednesday 2 January: Closed

Kings Langley Library is now OPEN

We close tonight at 6pm

Opening hours
Monday: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday: 2pm - 6pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 2pm - 6pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm
Sunday: Closed

Library facilities

  • Public parking nearby (Disabled parking bays)
  • Wheelchair access
  • Hearing loop

View the accessibility information for this venue.

Accessibility information of venue

Services available

  • Photocopier - black and white only
    10p for A4
    20p for A3
  • Display space
  • Study space

Computers and internet

  • Book a computer
  • Wi-Fi (free)
  • Scanner
  • Computer costs:
    Library members – 1 hour free, then 4p a minute
    Non library members – £2.00 for 30 minutes
  • Printing costs: (A4 only)
    20p – single page, black and white
    50p – single page, colour