d
Log in

X

Library login

Library card number (9 digit number on the back of the card)

PIN (Number you were given when you joined the library)

Forgotten your PIN

Join now

X

Library card numbers

The 9 digit number on the back of your library card.

OK

PIN

A 4 digit number that you chose, or were given when you joined the library.

OK

Knebworth Community Library

We have temporarily relocated to the church (opposite to where the old library was) while a brand new co-located library is being built.

Knebworth Library

St Martins Church
St Martins Road
Knebworth
Hertfordshire
SG3 6ER

Map and directions

Christmas and New Year opening hours

 

 Tuesday 24 December - closed

 Wednesday 25 December - closed for Christmas day

 Thursday 26 December - closed for Boxing day

 Friday 27 December - closed

 Saturday 28 December - 9am -1pm

 Sunday 29 December - closed

 Monday 30 December - 2pm - 6pm

 Tuesday 31 December - 2pm - 4pm

 Wednesday 01 January - closed for New Year's day

 Thursday 02 January - 2pm - 6pm

Knebworth Library is now CLOSED

We open again today at 4pm

Renew a book

Opening hours
Monday: 4pm - 6pm
Tuesday: 2pm - 6pm
Wednesday: 2pm - 6pm
Thursday: 2pm - 6pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: 9am - 1pm
Sunday: Closed

Library facilities

  • Parking available
  • Disabled parking nearby
  • Wheelchair access
  • Hearing loop

View the AccessAble guide for this library.

Accessibility information of venue

Services available

  • Photocopier - black and white only
    20p for A4
    40p for A3
  • Display space

Computers and internet

      • Book a computer
      • Wi-Fi (free)
      • Scanner
      • Computer costs:
        Library members – 1 hour free, then 4p a minute
        Non library members – £2.50 for 30 minutes
      • Printing costs: (A4 only)
        20p – single page, black and white
        60p – single page, colour
      • IT Pop in session: Stress free help with your tablet, iPad or laptop
        Tuesday 2pm-3pm