How to contact us

For further information on any of our services, including our training and development support, please contact our helpline.

Helpdesk - Monday - Thursday 8.30am - 5pm (4.30pm Friday)

T: 01438 843082
E: governance@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Head of Governance Services

Cathy Irons 
T: 01438 843082
E: cathy.irons@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Governance Senior Adviser
Kathy Dunnett
T: 01438 843082
E: kathy.dunnett@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Governance Adviser
Hollie Common 
T: 01438 843082
E: hollie.common@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Governance Officers

Allison Bishop
T: 01438 843082
E: allison.bishop@hertsforlearning.co.uk  

Perdeep Kaur
T: 01438 844800
E: perdeep.kaur@hertsforlearning.co.uk  

Governance Clerking Officer

Kelly King
T: 01438 844113
E: kelly.king@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Governance training (Customer Services Team)

Rowan Mansell
T: 01438 844426
E: governance@hertsforlearning.co.uk