d
Log in

X

Library login

Library card number (9 digit number on the back of the card)

PIN (Number you were given when you joined the library)

Forgotten your PIN

Join now

X

Library card numbers

The 9 digit number on the back of your library card.

OK

PIN

A 4 digit number that you chose, or were given when you joined the library.

OK

Redbourn Community Library

A library run in partnership with Redbourn Library volunteers.

Redbourn Community Library

Redbourn Fire Station and Community Library
Dunstable Road
Redbourn
Hertfordshire
AL3 7BE

Map and directions

Christmas and New Year opening hours

Tuesday 24 December - 2pm - 4pm

Wednesday 25 December - closed

Thursday 26 December - closed

Friday 27 December - closed

Saturday 28 December - 10am - 12pm

Sunday 29 December - closed

Monday 30 December - 2pm - 6pm

Tuesday 31 December - 2pm - 4pm

Wednesday 1 January - closed

Thursday 2 January - 9am - 12pm


Redbourn Community Library is now CLOSED

We open again today at 2pm

Renew a book

Opening hours
Monday: 2pm - 6pm
Tuesday: 2pm - 6pm
Wednesday: 2pm - 6pm
Thursday: 9am - 12pm
Friday: 2pm - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Library facilities

  • 1 bay for disabled parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Hearing loop

View the accessibility information for this venue.

Accessibility information of venue

Services available

  • Photocopier - black and white only
    20p for A4
    40p for A3
  • Fax service
    Sending : UK - 1st page £1.00, additional pages 50p. (Rest of the world - 1st page £2.00, additional pages 50p.)
    Receiving : 50p per fax for up to 5 pages, additional pages 10p.
  • Display space
  • Study space

Computers and internet

  • Book a computer
  • Wi-Fi (free)
  • Scanner
  • Computer costs:
    Library members – 1 hour free, then 4p a minute
    Non library members – £2.50 for 30 minutes
  • Printing costs: (A4 only)
    20p – single page, black and white
    60p – single page, colour