Kings Langley Community Library

A Library run in partnership with Kings Langley Library Community Volunteers.

Kings Langley Community Library
The Nap
Kings Langley
WD4 8ET

Map and directions

 

Christmas and New Year opening hours

Friday 24 December closed
Saturday 25 December closed for Christmas day
Sunday 26 December closed for Boxing day
Monday 27 December closed (Bank holiday)
Tuesday 28 December closed (Bank holiday)
Wednesday 29 December closed
Thursday 30 December 2pm-5pm
Friday 31 December closed
Saturday 01 January closed for New Year's day
Sunday 02 January closed
Monday 03 January closed (Bank holiday)

Opening hours

Kings Langley Library opening hours

Monday

10am – 1pm

2pm – 5pm

Tuesday

2pm – 5pm

 

Wednesday

Closed

 

Thursday

2pm – 5pm

 

Friday

10am – 1pm

2pm – 5pm

Saturday

10am – 1pm

 

Sunday

Closed

 

 

We're open again for browsing

Read our latest service updates.

We'll continue taking steps to keep staff and visitors safe in the library, including:

  • screens on enquiry desks
  • hand sanitiser stations
  • additional cleaning of PCs and touch points.

We require that you:

  • wear face coverings inside the library (unless exempt).
  • maintain a respectful distance between yourself, staff and other library users.

Do not visit the library if you’re self-isolating or have COVID-19 symptoms.

 

Library facilities

  • Public parking nearby (Disabled parking bays)
  • Wheelchair access
  • Hearing loop

View the accessibility information for this venue

Accessibility information of venue

Services available

  • Photocopier
    20p for A4 black and white
    40p for A3 black and white
    60p for A4 colour
    £1.20 for A3 colour

Computers and internet

  • Book a computer
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Scanner
  • Computer costs: Library members – 1 hour free, then 4p a minute
    Non library members – £2.50 for 30 minutes
  • Printing costs: (A4 only)
    20p – single page, black and white
    60p – single page, colour